References
1. Fulton County District 7 Board President, Ms. Julia Bernath
Email: bernath@fultonschools.org

2. Fulton County School Board Member, Ms. Katha Stuart
Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org
She can speak of the impact of BTV as both a school board member and parent.
Refer to the video “Caroline” on our Videos page to see that story: https://www.be-the-voice.org/videos-1

3. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Fulton County schools, Mr. Chris Matthews
Email: MatthewsC@fultonschools.org

4. Mountain Park Elementary School Principal, Ms. Stacy Perlman
Email: Perlman@fultoncountyschools.org

5. Riverwood Int’l Charter School Principal, Ms. Kindra Smith
Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org

6. Haralson County Schools, Career Coordinator K-12, Elena Schulenberg
Email: elena.schulenburg@haralson.k12.ga.us

7. The Cottage School Headmaster, Dr. Steve Palmer
Email: Stevenp@cottageschool.org

8. Findley Oaks Elementary, Principal Camille Christopher
Email: ChristopherC@fultonschools.org

9. Ridgeview Charter Middle-School, Teacher Jolie Abraham
Email: AbrahamJ@fultonschools.org

10. ASA G Hilliard Elementary, Teacher Jakela Black
Email: blackj12@fultonschools.org