References image
1. Fulton County District 7 Board President, Ms. Julia Bernath
Email: bernath@fultonschools.org

2. Fulton County School Board Member, Ms. Katha Stuart
Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org
She can speak of the impact of BTV as both a school board member and parent.
Refer to the video “Caroline” on our Videos page to see that story: https://www.be-the-voice.org/videos-1

3. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Fulton County schools, Mr. Chris Matthews
Email: MatthewsC@fultonschools.org
FCS has provided the BTV program for multiple schools for years in Fulton county for years (23
schools in 2021/22, 24 enrolled for the 2022/23 program).

4. Mountain Park Elementary School Principal (retired), Ms. Stacy Perlman
Email: stacymp1@gmail.com
Long-time advocate and program participant since 2016.

5. Ridgeview Charter Middle School Principal Opie Blackwell
Email: BlackwellO@fultonschools.org
Passionate student leadership and support for our messaging.

6. Haralson County Schools, Career Coordinator K-12, Elena Schulenberg
Email: elena.schulenburg@haralson.k12.ga.us
As a career counselor and BTV Club teacher, she can share the impact of this program at the high-school level for the last 4 years.

7. The Cottage School Headmaster, Dr. Steve Palmer
Email: Stevenp@cottageschool.org
Long-time advocate of BTV and program participant since 2015.

8. Findley Oaks Elementary, Principal Camille Christopher
Email: ChristopherC@fultonschools.org

9. Pope High-School, Teacher Ally Williams
Email: Allyson.Williams@cobbk12.org

NEW DISTRICTS enrolled for 2022-23

1. Clayton County Public Schools, Dr. Alicia Dunn, Director of Counseling.
Office (470) 409-1992

2. Dekalb County School District, Deborah Moore-Sanders, Ph.D., Deputy Superintendent.
Office: 678-676-0291

3. Atlanta Public Schools, Dr. Veneschia Bryant, Coordinator of Social Emotional Learning.
Office: 404-802-2653

4. Harris County School District, Vicki Curry-Williams, Coordinator of Social Services.
Office: 706-628-4206 x 2302

5. Muscogee County School District, Britt David Magnet School, Monica Medlin.
Office: 706-748-2617